IMPORTANT!! Due to a health problem Maria Joao Cruz cannot attend the festival! This means that we will have a 4 member jury. If the jury has equal votes on one film, Aaron Balazs (Muuuvi Fest – art director) will be the 5th person to vote. We are sorry for this!

1. Max Hattler (DE/UK) – animator / visual artist / 2 times Muuuvi Fest winner

2. Andrea Martignoni (IT) – animation historician / film music composer / official representant of the famous Italian street artist BLU

3. Maria Joao Cruz (PT) – Scriptwriter / Director of Festival de Microfilmes de Lisboa – short movies for small platforms

4. Andrei Gheorghe (RO) – Journalist, Showman, Actor www.andreigheorghe.ro

5. Catalin Leescu (RO) – movie director


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s