And the winners are!

The BloodyCow Award – The Terrible Thing of Alpha-9! –  Jake Armstrong

Best Animacion – Urs – Moritz Mayerhofer

Best Short – The rug – Otilia Babără

Best Experimental – The Wonderful Unhappiness – Anca Oproiu

Best Documentary – We are the champions – Visky Ábel

Muuuvi Camera Award – My name is… – Liviu Leleu / Dorin Moldoveanu

Muuuvi Director Award – Zippo – Ismail Jamaludin

Best student muuuvi – The fabulous destiny of Toma Cuzin  – Vlad Trandafir / Paul Negoescu



  1. And the winners are… I feel all of us are real winners..being in such a magical place…clean fresh air…sincere smiles from the people of Lazarea…amazing deco–the castle…no stress feeling at all ( that is unless you are the tipe of person who can’t leave the daily stress behind.. ) all that is natural and found so rarely in our “city” jungle-life…home made bread,cheese,honey…..the simplicity of country life…..all theese things and many more make us feel we won…..THANK YOU ALL FOR MAKING THIS FESTIVAL HAPPEN !!

    Eli & Mihai

  2. Congratulations to Liviu Leleu and Dorin Moldoveanu with “My name is”! A film that I admired from the festival “Filmul de Piatra”- I edition Neamt, where he won 2 more awards!

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s